Contact

San Francisco

Yosemite Conservancy
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-434-1782
Fax: 415-434-0745
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org

Yosemite (El Portal)

Yosemite Conservancy
P.O. Box 230
El Portal, CA 95318
Phone: 209-379-2317
Fax: 209-379-2486
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org


Contact Us

General Inquiries
Holly Kuehn
info@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-1782

Development Director
Kim Coull
kcoull@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x324

Major Gifts - Northern California
Jonathan Roybal
jroybal@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x318

Major Gifts - Southern California
Patti Johns Eisenberg
peisenberg@yosemiteconservancy.org
626-792-9626

Planned Giving & Bequests
Debra Holcomb
dholcomb@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x319

Annual Giving & Sequoia Society 
Isabelle Luebbers
iluebbers@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x313

Gifts of Stock
Amanda Roque
stock@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x330

Foundations & Corporations
Sara Jones
sjones@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x328

Honor/Memorial Gifts
Isabelle Luebbers
iluebbers@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x313
Make an Honor or Memorial Gift online


 


Press Inquiries

Peter Bartelme
pb@prstrategies.com
415-664-1503

 

Jennifer Miller
jmiller@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x327


Publishing Inquiries

Nicole Geiger
nicolegeiger1@gmail.com

 

 

View a staff list here.

Yosemite Conservancy Tax ID # 943058041