Contact

San Francisco

Yosemite Conservancy
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 800-469-7275 or 415-434-1782
Fax: 415-434-0745
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org

Yosemite (El Portal)

Yosemite Conservancy
P.O. Box 230
El Portal, CA 95318
Phone: 209-379-2317
Fax: 209-379-2486
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org


Contact Us

General Inquiries
Holly Kuehn
info@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 or 415-434-1782

Development Director
Kim Coull
kcoull@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 x324

Major Gifts - Northern California
Planned Giving & Bequests
Darlene Bellucci
dbellucci@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 x318

Major Gifts - Southern California
Patti Johns Eisenberg
peisenberg@yosemiteconservancy.org
626-792-9626

Annual Giving
Isabelle Luebbers
iluebbers@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 x313

Gifts of Stock
Rachel Stone
rstone@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 x326

Foundations & Corporations
Anastasia Pryor
apryor@yosemiteconservancy.org
800-469-7275 x328


View a staff list here.

Yosemite Conservancy Tax ID # 943058041