Board and Council

Board and Council

Thank you to our dedicated board and council members, who provide thoughtful guidance and generous support to ensure Yosemite National Park remains preserved and protected today and for future generations.



Board Officers

CHAIR: Bob Bennitt


VICE CHAIR:  Dana Dornsife




Board Members

Matt Adams

Jan Avent

Bob Bennitt

Diane Ciesinski

Frank Dean

John Dorman

Dana Dornsife

Dave Dornsife

Jewell Engstrom

Bill Floyd

Don Fuhrer

Rusty Gregory

Philip L. Pillsbury Jr.

Rod Rempt

Skip Rhodes

Greg Stanger

Russ Stanton

Ann Sundby

Clifford J. Walker

Wally Wallner


Council Members (*Board Members)

Hollis and Matt Adams*

Jeanne and Michael Adams

Gretchen Augustyn

Jenny Augustyn and Ali Meghdadi

Suzy and Bob Bennitt*

David Bowman and Gloria Miller

Marilyn and Allan Brown

Steve and Diane Ciesinski*

Kira and Craig Cooper

Hal Cranston and Vicki Baker

Carol and Manny Diaz

Leslie and John Dorman*

Dave* and Dana Dornsife*

Bob and Jewell Engstrom*

Kathy Fairbanks

Sandra and Bernard Fischbach

Cynthia and Bill Floyd*

Jim Freedman and Karine Joret

Susan and Don Fuhrer*

Bonnie Gregory

Rusty Gregory*

Karen and Steve Hanson

Laura Hattendorf and Andy Kau

Chuck and Christy Holloway

Christina Hurn and Richard Tassone

Jennifer and Gregory Johnson

Walt Lemmermann

Melody and Bob Lind

Sam and Cindy Livermore

Steve Lockhart and Karen Bals

Anahita and Jim Lovelace

Mark Marion and Sheila Grether-Marion

Patsy and Tim Marshall

Kirsten and Dan Miks

Robyn and Joe Miller

Kate and Ryan Myers

Janet Napolitano

Dick Otter and Judy Wilbur

Sharon and Philip L. Pillsbury Jr.*

Gisele and Lawson Rankin

Bill Reller

Pam and Rod Rempt*

Frankie and Skip Rhodes*

Liz Robbins

Dave Rossetti and Jan Avent*

Lisa and Greg Stanger*

Jennifer and Russ Stanton*

Ann* and George Sundby

Clifford J. Walker*

Wally Wallner* and Jill Appenzeller

Jack Walston and Sue Estes

Helen and Scott Witter


Galen Clark Society 2018


Lynda and Scott Adelson

Jill and Keith Alley

Suzan and William Alsup

Brad and Jeane Anderholm

Rod A. Attebery

Araceli and David Barclay

Susan and Bill Baribault

Jerry and Janet Barton

Meg and Bob Beck

Jan and Chuck Bell

Mr. and Mrs. Allen Berrey

Gary and Ellen Bialis

Elizabeth L. Boineau

Barbara Boucke

Cindy L. Bower

Thomas E. Bowman

Tori and Bob Brant

Martha Brown

Jeanne and Bill Cahill

Ted Carpenter

Nené Casares

Sandy and Bob Comstock

Suzanne Corkins and Trey Pruitt

Mary Cranston

Lisa Dapprich and Vince Kehoe

Mike Deverell

Liz Ditz

Nancy and Robert Eckart

Lisa and Craig Elliott

Leslie and Todd Everett

Jeani and John Ferrari

Jessica and J. Foster Fluetsch

Dianne Fowler

Marilyn and Gary Fraker

Dr. Chris Gallery and Mrs. L. Snyder

Fred and Annette Gellert

Ann and Sam Ginn

Angel Gomez and Bonnie Davis

Robert Griffin

Patti and Ed Grubb

Donna and Jim Hale

Janice and Gerry Haslam

Karen and Thomas Higgins

Kimi Kodani Hill

E. Alan Holroyde

Diana and Chris Houser

Suzanne and Dan Jensen

Mary Grace and Peter Kaufman

Nancy Keatinge and Stanley Felderman

Gina and Kevin Kelly

Lillian Lovelace

Carolyn and Bill Lowman

Rina and Malcolm Margolin

Jane Maushardt

Skip McLaughlin

Sylvia C. McLaughlin

Beverly and Patrick McNamara

Elizabeth Moffitt

Gwynne Moffitt

Richard L. Niello, Sr.

Maio and Levon Nishkian

Larri and Lynn Odland

Janet and Norman Pease

Marianne Peterson

George Peyton, Jr.

Ann and Malcolm Plant

Leslie and Dennis Power

Arnita and Steve Proffitt

Rich Reitnauer

Genelle Relfe

Barbara and John Reynolds

Angie Rios and Samuel Norman

Lennie and Mike Roberts

Jeannette and David Robertson

Linda and Steve Sanchez

Jane and Keith Schiller

Thomas J. Shephard, Sr.

Jonathan Spaulding and Dana Gaffery

Nino and Robert J. Sutcliffe

Gina Tan and Chris Lange

Grid Toland

Diane and Steve Trafton

Mary Wagner and Richard Carlblom

Kathryn and Randall J. Wall

Jeanne C. Walston

Lynne Wasserman

Phyllis Weber and Art Baggett

Pat Weeden

James T. Wheary

Heather and Doug Wheeler

Fran and Cameron Wolfe

Ward and Polly Wolff

Christine and Daniel Wolfus

Susan and Dennis Wu

Jan and Ted Zouzounis