Contact

Contact

San Francisco

Yosemite Conservancy (AKA Yosemite Foundation)
101 Montgomery Street, Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-434-1782
Fax: 415-434-0745
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org

Yosemite (El Portal)

Yosemite Conservancy (AKA Yosemite Foundation)
P.O. Box 230
El Portal, CA 95318
Phone: 209-379-2317
Fax: 209-379-2486
Email: info@yosemiteconservancy.org


Contact Us

General Inquiries
Holly Kuehn
info@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-1782

Development Director
Kim Coull
kcoull@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x324

Major Gifts - Southern California
Patti Johns Eisenberg
peisenberg@yosemiteconservancy.org
626-390-1503

Major Gifts - Northern California
Caitlin Allard
callard@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x318

Planned Giving & Bequests
Debra Holcomb
dholcomb@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x319

Annual Giving & Sequoia Society 
Isabelle Luebbers
iluebbers@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x313

Events 
Kelda McKinney
kmckinney@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x329

Gifts of Stock
Eryn Ligon
stock@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x330

Foundations & Corporations
Alison Dombroski
adombroski@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x333

Honor/Memorial Gifts
Isabelle Luebbers
iluebbers@yosemiteconservancy.org
415-434-8446 x313
Make an Honor or Memorial Gift online


 


Press Inquiries

If you are a journalist on a deadline today, please contact:

Peter Bartelme
pb@prstrategies.com
415-664-1503

If you have a little more time, please fill out our Media Inquiry Form and we will get back to you within 48 hours.


Publishing Inquiries

Nicole Geiger
nicolegeiger1@gmail.com


View a staff list here.

Yosemite Conservancy Tax ID # 94-3058041